Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marietta Proper. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marietta Proper

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Marietta Proper and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kaitlin 17 days ago

Tuna Tartare

The tuna tartare was fabulous! It was super fresh and light.

Scott about 1 month ago

Chicken Skins

Mouth heaven. Crispy umami. One of the best bites you'll ever eat. Pairs with any cocktail. Decadence in the best kind if way.

Lexiecharlees 2 months ago

Pork Belly

Absolutely delicious! The pork belly at Marietta Proper is a true culinary delight. Perfectly crispy on the outside, tender and flavorful on the inside. A definite must-try for any food enthusiast. 5 stars!

Diane 3 months ago

Grilled Seasonal Vegetable Board

The best grilled vegetables i have ever had. The dish was plenty for 4

Rodney 3 months ago

When We Gather

I had a wonderful time.I believe in the saying of "Work hard but find your moment ."I was on my moment as I was surrounded by great food, commendable music and top tier wine.In addition , I was in a room filled with intellectual thinkers and great conversationalist.Lastly, I'm a huge Dwyane Wade fan.To spend time with him and get to know him and his team more on a personal level as they continue to blossom.It meant everything to me. ? Looking foward to next time .

Tami 18 days ago

Pork Belly

Food presentation was phenomenal/delicious, Beautiful venue, Elegant seating areas, with a cool vibe in the downstairs speakeasy. Will definitely be going back!!

Leigh 2 months ago

In Fashion

Finally - a sophisticated place on the Square. Obsessed with the decor and the wallpaper. Service fantastic. Ben and Taylor at the bar are friendly, fun and professional. Melanie is an asset.

Natasha 3 months ago

The Proper Breakfast

I found this breakfast to be quite delectable. The portions were just right and the croissant was flaky. I also had the Proper Mimosa. I will definitely be coming back to this establishment in the future.

Donna 3 months ago

Wine Tasting Event

I've traveled all over the world for delicious wine. Your selections are wonderful. Dwayne is an incredible bartender who pays close attention to his audience, personable and makes sure your experience is a good one. You have the perfect person working at your establishment ?

Roslyn 3 months ago

Sticky Cauliflower Bites

This place is awesome. The selection of Tapas was amazing. I really enjoyed the braised beef and Sticky Cauliflower. A great place for date night. It's one of my husband favorite hangout. No need to drive to Atlanta. The bartender Taylor was so accommodating and provided excellent service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA